OVPUE Leadership

Dennis Groth

Dennis Groth

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Phone: 
(812) 855-8783
Email: 
dgroth@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100
Sharlene Newman

Sharlene Newman

Associate Vice ProvostEngaged Learning

Phone: 
(812) 856-0839
Email: 
sdnewman@indiana.edu
Office: 
Psychology 365
Kurt Zorn

Kurt Zorn

Associate Vice ProvostCurricular Development and Assessment

Phone: 
(812) 855-9003
Email: 
zorn@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100
Michael Lundell

Michael Lundell

Senior Assistant Vice ProvostCurricular Policy and Procedures

Phone: 
(812) 855-8783
Email: 
mlundell@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100
alt text

Judy Ouimet

Senior Assistant Vice ProvostCurricular Development and Assessment

Phone: 
(812) 855-9016
Email: 
ouimet@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100
alt text

Kyla Cox Deckard

DirectorPublic Relations & Community Outreach

Phone: 
(812) 855-1182
Email: 
knblanke@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 222C
Tracey Wagner

Tracey Wagner

RC Fiscal OfficerBusiness Office

Phone: 
(812) 855-5049
Email: 
twagner@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 220A
alt text

Christy Moore

Administrative Assistant to the Vice ProvostAdministration

Phone: 
(812) 855-4964
Email: 
cmgallag@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100
alt text

Holly Thrasher

Curricular Support SpecialistAdministration

Phone: 
(812) 855-8784
Email: 
hthrashe@indiana.edu
Office: 
Maxwell Hall 100